Please tell us about yourself so that we can contact you:

Company Name   :  
Your Name   :  
Title   :  
Tel   :  
Fax   :  
E-mail Address   :  
Your Message   :  
   


Famous Pacific Shipping Lanka (Pvt) Ltd.

No. 07 Cambridge Terrace, Colombo- 07
Tel : + 9411- 2663700 - 99
Fax: + 9411-2689520 & 2689521
Central Email : marketing@fps.com.lk


 

 

Managing Director Gihan Nanayakkara
gihan@fps.com.lk
Director M.F. Ibrahim
ibrahim@fps.com.lk
Assistant Manager - Sales Himali Perera
himali@fps.com.lk
Assistant Manager - Export
Chamika Ruberu
chamika@fps.com.lk
Financial Controller Ramani Perera
ramani@fps.com.lk
Deputy General Manager - IT Hakeem Abdeen
hakeem@fps.com.lk
Assistant Manager HR Feloshia Anthony
hr@fps.com.lk

Weather Forecast
Global News
Currency Update


Our Main Hub Ports

HONGKONG - CHINA

NSICT - INDIA

ROTTERDAM PORT

SINGAPORE


Sailing Schedules
Tracking

Cut-Off date